Skip to main content

Stringer Attendance Center

  • Make changes to the header and footer on the "Edit Header and Footer" tab on the left.

    Click Here for Daily Announcements

    Southern Pine Electric Power Cooperative recently held its Cooperative University as part of their

    Youth Leadership Program. Selected students from each school in the area enjoyed a fun-filled day

    that afforded students the opportunity to participate in leadership activities, learn about the world

    of electric cooperatives, meet new friends, and experience an interview. Representing Stringer

    Attendance Center were Brighton Bensley and Lily Ready.


     Stringer Attendance Center Student Council has been very busy during this holiday season.

    The students spent part of their recent meeting writing letters to soldiers as part of the

    "Holiday Mail for Heros" campaign. The cards and personal messages provide a heartfelt

    message to the members of the military during the holiday season. Pictured are some

    of the club members: Kaylei Hinton, Mackenzie Gunter, Kylie Peterson, Abby Sawyer,

    Brittany Bustillos, and Austin Rayer.   


    History Projects




















    red devil 1.jpg





















    Stringer Attendance Center PTO 



    PTO Board Members


    President - Christy Holfield          

    Vice President - Kala Livingston      

    Secretary - Angie Abbey

    Reporter - Hope James 

    Treasurer - DeAnne Parker           

    Board Member - Jacky Spradley

    Board Member - Shana Hosey


    Kroger Community Rewards


    Attention all Kroger shoppers!

    Be sure to have your Kroger card handy to 

    sign up for rewards that will come directly

    back to our school.  Enter NPO number ME670.


    Items that also benefit our school:

    Box Tops for Education

    Campbell's Labels for Education

    My Coke Rewards

    If you are unsure of how these items help ask your child's 

    teacher or a PTO officer.  Every little bit helps!

    Sign Up for Text Alerts!