Home Page Logo
Band Cheerleaders Football Slow Pitch Softball
Counselor's Corner SAC Scholarships 2013 SCHOLARSHIPS
Calendar of Events
Common Core Resources

Be a HERO!

Donate Blood!







red devil 1.jpg

SAC Quick Links


West Jasper E-Mail 

Attendance & Grades   

Reading Strategies Link




Pink Out Game Shirts

Support the SAC band by purchasing 

a pink out shirt!












Daily Announcements



October 7 Announcements

October 6 Announcements

October 5 Announcements

October 2 Announcements

October 1 Announcements









Stringer Attendance Center PTO 



PTO Board Members


President - Christy Holfield          

Vice President - Kala Livingston      

Secretary/Reporter - Hope James   

Treasurer - DeAnne Parker              

Board Member - Jacky Spradley

Board Member - Debra Clark

Board Member - Shana Hosey


Kroger Community Rewards


Attention all Kroger shoppers!

Be sure to have your Kroger card handy to 

sign up for rewards that will come directly

back to our school.  Enter NPO number 97260.



Items that also benefit our school:

Box Tops for Education

Campbell's Labels for Education

My Coke Rewards

If you are unsure of how these items help ask your child's 

teacher of a PTO officer.  Every little bit helps!

Sign Up for Text Alerts!